[Checkout Slips Part 3 14/16] SQL
authorJohn Beppu <john.beppu@liblime.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2009 22:02:11 +0000 (16:02 -0600)
committerGalen Charlton <galen.charlton@liblime.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 19:58:43 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
commit3d47d6b3329f9d45c5e789a557a30cbb677911d3
tree63c7d0aa86c235061018cf837e65d56547409064
parented3c0545dafde62258624b6b143a0b24d35c37e8
[Checkout Slips Part 3 14/16] SQL

- fixed syntax errors (thanks Dan)
- made sample_notices.sql mandatory

Signed-off-by: Daniel Sweeney <daniel.sweeney@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <galen.charlton@liblime.com>
installer/data/mysql/en/mandatory/sample_notices.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
installer/data/mysql/en/mandatory/sample_notices.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
installer/data/mysql/en/optional/sample_notices.sql [deleted file]
installer/data/mysql/en/optional/sample_notices.txt [deleted file]
installer/data/mysql/en/optional/sample_notices_message_transports.sql
installer/data/mysql/fr-FR/1-Obligatoire/sample_notices.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
installer/data/mysql/fr-FR/1-Obligatoire/sample_notices.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
installer/data/mysql/fr-FR/2-Optionel/sample_notices.sql [deleted file]
installer/data/mysql/fr-FR/2-Optionel/sample_notices.txt [deleted file]
installer/data/mysql/fr-FR/2-Optionel/sample_notices_message_transports.sql