Bug 5960 : Itemtype icons not showing correctly in staff search results
authorChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 01:13:13 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 08:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +1300)
commit42f316ae480100572e996a7a4de76b9528db3d23
treeb32fedefd8660f22d76f9b4f384bd45a33618077
parent7ddb28d1dd8fee0b6eecfb32ce078dde05ed4eb3
Bug 5960 : Itemtype icons not showing correctly in staff search results

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
C4/Search.pm