Bug 8704 - Typo in etc/koha-conf.xml
authorMarcel de Rooy <m.de.rooy@rijksmuseum.nl>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 13:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit43fb058fcd7a5891b0ecec77eaa7ed390593fde0
treea7b0ffc580be4a8e8fbbe393baa4b7d09061c5f0
parent5fa6ea6f367200a6a3c4a045f9ee7921d7415732
Bug 8704 - Typo in etc/koha-conf.xml

Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
etc/koha-conf.xml