Bug 8040: bad name in acquisitions-menu
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:09:46 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit55b83c79e6b95eb3e2687f0d8433d6eb758eff4c
treecf56aed1af2d9f0e38eaee9dfd063a962c2a9d01
parenta6b3dcb301e6bba29b6686cbef43f435bf8d6036
Bug 8040: bad name in acquisitions-menu

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/acquisitions-menu.inc