Bug 11577: Add "Automatic renewal" to the circulation and fine rules
authorHolger Meißner <h.meissner.82@web.de>
Thu, 15 May 2014 14:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:23:09 +0000 (19:23 -0300)
commit633f6c150ed26b3a22bdef24bf06fab9273c4eb1
tree8d82e38dd2a5c9abe0dc61008b9a507c383ac681
parent282aa8ffced619b17be398065ed74b3cf44146d3
Bug 11577: Add "Automatic renewal" to the circulation and fine rules

This patch adds a column "Automatic renewal" to the circulation and
fine rules table.

To test:

1) Add or edit some issuing rules.
2) Confirm that "Automatic Renewal" is set to "No" by default and
   can be switched to "Yes".

Sponsored-by: Hochschule für Gesundheit (hsg), Germany
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz>
Signed-off-by: Martin Renvoize <martin.renvoize@ptfs-europe.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
admin/smart-rules.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/smart-rules.tt