Bug 7276 : member entry Performance improvement
authorHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 09:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 17:13:51 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit6c38cc23d95b63ae069f7cac2f7d8d97f9c941ae
treeb01291109369d3d2ddbfef472c3a3ea7edc262ba
parentb08ccda99d23cca5ee9e01bd351cb3605e9201af
Bug 7276 : member entry Performance improvement

Before this patch : 9619 borrowers added in 31 Minutes, After : 68 seconds.
This adds Hashref to table structure in C4::SQLHelper to speed up bulk edits.

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
C4/SQLHelper.pm