Bug 5954: 490$a not used to create search link in XSLT
authorruth@bywatersolutions.com <ruth@bywatersolutions.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:44:36 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 08:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +1300)
commit6e59b9a295a640e24742325c660c165a4d962091
treedd1c54946c6995a2b7e4be2010e19dd856fb5f8e
parent2ecdf2fda94b7bcf59129079c28d26b15bcea8fb
Bug 5954: 490$a not used to create search link in XSLT

This bug corrects a minor XSLT bug that is causing 490$t (which is not defined) to create
search links when XSLT is enabled

Signed-off-by: Nicole C. Engard <nengard@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/xslt/MARC21slim2intranetDetail.xsl
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/xslt/MARC21slim2OPACDetail.xsl