Bugfix: Install old yui stylesheets, since Koha needs them.
authorLars Wirzenius <lars@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 25 May 2010 01:44:03 +0000 (13:44 +1200)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 May 2010 11:57:32 +0000 (07:57 -0400)
commit704754db0cc328808cae74bc98a55f959f78d875
tree72bf0ee5bc7d756e2499b9443b9e37ed8cb758be
parentf585e88472151401ef409d08a3a35ea21825400a
Bugfix: Install old yui stylesheets, since Koha needs them.

Also fix paths, since we can't install them where Koha expects them,
since that location is used by the Debian packaged yui.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
debian/rules