Bug 5914 : BuildUnimarchierarchies can go into an infinite loop Squashed commit of...
authorChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 08:50:42 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 03:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +1200)
commit706a881b7fc12a0700affd55c289eeffe415a49a
treed3e0968212adc21f2ef61615b8ac7675d5ac4e1c
parent66de13af9a5b00e70fb93ada6a92f3481db1a981
Bug 5914 : BuildUnimarchierarchies can go into an infinite loop Squashed commit of the following:

commit 58e18dfa4109fcdde3c71675ff07ed6aae86b258
Author: Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Date:   Tue May 18 16:54:49 2010 +0200

    Bug 5914 : followup BuildUnimarchierarchies fixing infinite loop

commit bbbcb7fcb0ff36eb8a072d9b0442996e71ebb247
Author: Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Date:   Tue May 18 13:11:44 2010 +0200

    Bug 5914 : BuildUnimarcHierarchies : Fixing infinite loop

    When referenced authority in 5XX$3 would be the same as the current authid, the script would get into infinite loop

    Conflicts solved: C4/AuthoritiesMarc.pm

commit 3581021997bc8965af807738c47d5fd27f2fd97f
Author: Henri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Date:   Wed Apr 7 15:15:59 2010 +0200

    Bug 5914 : BuildUnimarcHierarchies : Fixing infinite loop

    When referenced authority in 5XX$3 would be the same as the current authid, the script would get into infinite loop

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
C4/AuthoritiesMarc.pm