Bug 14956: C4::Dates from files opac/*.pl
authorMarc Véron <veron@veron.ch>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 18:01:28 +0000 (15:01 -0300)
commit7a46b1599e3a7600e4383ad11932b98e3c5eca06
tree1e4c3bdaa5be4be8970d22d4d476f5388b342192
parent946cbf71a767c47d5cbed71f5ba1f4110476290a
Bug 14956: C4::Dates from files opac/*.pl

Remove C4::Dates from files:
-  opac/opac-memberentry.pl
-  opac/opac-reserve.pl
-  opac/opac-search-history.pl
-  opac/opac-showreviews.pl
-  opac/opac-suggestions.pl
-  opac/opac-serial-issues.pl
-  opac/opac-alert-subscribe.pl
-  opac/opac-ics.pl

To test:
- Apply patch
- Verify, that self registration and holds work as before
- Verify that tabs in catalog item detail work and display
  as before
- For serials: Verify that subscriptions work as before. It is a
  little bit hidden, in tab Subscriptions, then 'More details', then
  tab 'Brief history', button 'Subscribe to email notificatin on
  new issues'
- For ics: Can not be tested at the moment, not yet used (Bug 5456),
  pls. have a look at the code changes

(Amended following comment #2)

Signed-off-by: Hector Castro <hector.hecaxmmx@gmail.com>
Works as advertised

Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
opac/opac-alert-subscribe.pl
opac/opac-ics.pl
opac/opac-memberentry.pl
opac/opac-reserve.pl
opac/opac-search-history.pl
opac/opac-serial-issues.pl
opac/opac-showreviews.pl
opac/opac-suggestions.pl