Bug 14954: (followup) Display exceptions in syspref format
authorMarc Véron <veron@veron.ch>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 15:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 02:44:57 +0000 (23:44 -0300)
commit7fce3314519d0e566ab2e254ebdec658bee3609b
tree1fd7a2a3ea1d63e8be7c78f5ccef5096aa972f99
parent857fea04ae6cb806b0e4eeaf1d175b7ef1c0071a
Bug 14954: (followup) Display exceptions in syspref format

This patch fixes the display of exceptions (was iso, is now syspref).
See comment #14 and attachment #15

Signed-off-by: Nick Clemens <nick@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Mirko Tietgen <mirko@abunchofthings.net>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@bugs.koha-community.org>
Signed-off-by: Brendan Gallagher brendan@bywatersolutions.com
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@theke.io>
tools/holidays.pl