working on virtual shelves cleanup, partially finished
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2007 21:29:43 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerChris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2007 16:39:24 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit812ba6cd9cb619012c5a3032eb06dadd7ee68b74
treec22a454dc1a5d290ca2bd080fb313c7c54a93aca
parentef0bf377262f7fd143d85a2caf085cd90c0dcb76
working on virtual shelves cleanup, partially finished

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
20 files changed:
C4/BookShelves.pm [deleted file]
C4/VirtualShelves.pm [new file with mode: 0755]
bookshelves/addbookbybiblionumber.pl [deleted file]
bookshelves/shelves.pl [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/default/zh-TW/bookshelves/addbookbybiblionumber.tmpl [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/bookshelves/addbookbybiblionumber.tmpl [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/bookshelves/shelves.tmpl [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/menu-bookshelves.inc [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/menu-virtualshelves.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/virtualshelves/addbybiblionumber.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/virtualshelves/shelves.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/unido/en/includes/3-column-endr.inc [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/opac-addbookbybiblionumber.tmpl [deleted file]
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/opac-addbybiblionumber.tmpl [new file with mode: 0644]
opac/opac-addbookbybiblionumber.pl [deleted file]
opac/opac-addbybiblionumber.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
t/BookShelves.t [deleted file]
t/VirtualShelves.t [new file with mode: 0644]
virtualshelves/addbybiblionumber.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
virtualshelves/shelves.pl [new file with mode: 0755]