Bug 12558: DBIx::Class schema update 07/2014
authorTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:39:11 +0000 (09:39 -0300)
committerTomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:26:23 +0000 (16:26 -0300)
commit8295b3e08f9d8741fe3134f9181ef19f58c25af7
tree72a691e831f881008efce9a24d402bb6b1feb587
parent8476a3939941f0bae9ca647bb71c4d8ba559daf6
Bug 12558: DBIx::Class schema update 07/2014

Update DBIx::Class schema classes to use a newer
version of DBIx::Class:Schema::Loader.

Signed-off-by: Tomas Cohen Arazi <tomascohen@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Yohann Dufour <dufour.yohann@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
27 files changed:
Koha/Schema/Result/Accountline.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Aqbasket.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Aqinvoice.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Aqorder.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/AqordersTransfer.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/AuthorisedValuesBranch.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Borrower.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/BorrowerAttributeTypesBranch.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/CategoriesBranch.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/ClassSource.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/CollectionsTracking.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/Schema/Result/CourseInstructor.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/CourseReserve.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/CreatorBatch.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/ImportRecord.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/ImportRecordMatch.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
Koha/Schema/Result/Issue.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Item.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/MessageQueue.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/OldIssue.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/OldReserve.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Review.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Subscription.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Virtualshelfcontent.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Virtualshelfshare.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Virtualshelve.pm
Koha/Schema/Result/Z3950server.pm