use YAML for installer auth like we do for Koha itself
authorPaul POULAIN <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 16:22:31 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 16:28:37 +0000 (10:28 -0600)
commit8d7d372e1d0ae20ef8482f490f1731966cdb9ef8
tree6f8cbbfe73d9e8d55d5a876b94827aa92dfa1f3d
parent50eda0e732a41df11e87724448a25d9a7dccd51c
use YAML for installer auth like we do for Koha itself

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <galen.charlton@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
installer/InstallAuth.pm