Bug 7794:redefine the field id as PRIMARY KEY of sessions
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 09:46:47 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit90928e14040d52caf67521d0e1be8b99c67ead96
tree353c62b69d35b212a1a5beb9b70cb4b1aa47b8cd
parent3da0f426535372a69aa6ddcc41b76ce451f724e1
Bug 7794:redefine the field id as PRIMARY KEY of sessions

Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
installer/data/mysql/kohastructure.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl