Bug 7687 - Remove problematic CSS gradient declarations targeting Internet Explorer
authorOwen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 18:10:53 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
committerJared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 03:17:52 +0000 (22:17 -0500)
commit90d00a52679b65c6f40de416d1b34a72319759e6
treed47c780e885fac2f2a400157bdfb2f9a1d47443e
parent9aa1969a04f25e65264f4ef10bad4e3573a53f22
Bug 7687 - Remove problematic CSS gradient declarations targeting Internet Explorer

Removing and revising some CSS which causes problems in
Internet Explorer:

- User sidebar menu tabs in the OPAC
- Sidebar menu tabs in the staff client (circ, catalog, etc)
- List edit/delete buttons in the OPAC (when viewing the
  list of lists and viewing a list itself).

Also fixed is the sprite positioning for the "new list"
link which showed the wrong icon.

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
I tested this in Firefox, and Chromium and it didn't break anything,
I trust it works for IE too.

Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/css/staff-global.css
koha-tmpl/opac-tmpl/prog/en/css/opac.css