Bug 8150 [SIGNED-OFF] Remove obsoleted navigation bar in circ history
authorColin Campbell <colin.campbell@ptfs-europe.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 14:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit91fa5f9bbd89a4cb63a69bf0c87b3272fcb6ebf5
treeddf753723f6f14b53e195819b57bd4f03ee74079
parent79fde99b9aed48813135bef299973168d87a2e94
Bug 8150 [SIGNED-OFF]┬áRemove obsoleted navigation bar in circ history

The navigation bar is now supplied by the datatables plugin
however we are still calling the old navigation include
resulting in a second navigation bar which does nor work

Signed-off-by: Magnus Enger <magnus@enger.priv.no>
Works as advertised, without introducing any bad side effects that
I can see.

Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/members/readingrec.tt