Bug 5870 : Follow up clean up patch
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 01:33:52 +0000 (14:33 +1300)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 06:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +1300)
commit9624644860039ff349fb60000a67ed03da86a78b
tree2a935df186df661c4e21f2c87cf414cf679370bd
parent940ee0882aa0b213b8f49889f5d5e775164ccbe6
Bug 5870 : Follow up clean up patch

(MT #4626) followup debug suggestion management : "accepted by" was not correctly displayed on suggestion's edit page

    suggestion's status, document's type and "accepted by" was not correctly displayed on suggestion's edit page
    (link with MT #4585)

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
suggestion/suggestion.pl