MT 0001094, Follow-up : Enhancement : Item is moved rather than deleted and re-created
authorHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 09:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit9995ff8fd156866e363b09f02ef0ca505191fe08
treeb942ea5557d4163cd65e9f15d45125409f09a0a9
parente53b5e10edd6be90baf56bcea796bb69593ecac3
MT 0001094, Follow-up : Enhancement : Item is moved rather than deleted and re-created
cataloguing/moveitem.pl