bug 3440: Database structure modification.
authorS├ębastien Hinderer <Sebastien.Hinderer@ens-lyon.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerGalen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 13:43:44 +0000 (09:43 -0400)
commit9d34a4caa10ef77dd62f681dba38a544e248755e
treebb9bfddf263cdeee29993f30fda16ca1445de912
parent9693cb36a8347f8faa1c242722115f1c05c534b2
bug 3440: Database structure modification.

Adds 5 columns to the `branches` table: `branchzip`, `branchcity`,
`branchcountry`, `branchurl` and `branchnote`.
I/O operations for these fields are not included.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmcharlt@gmail.com>
installer/data/Pg/kohastructure.sql
installer/data/mysql/kohastructure.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl