Bug #6142 - Delete sub CanBookBeReserved and delete function's reference on @EXPORT
authorAlex Arnaud <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 12:02:19 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commita600fbd74c2f01e0d4ed7159e08d6884f2c1c3f0
treefebaef8a362f0b85d7f0099604ad9f1b7e45a609
parentc96a52a4a0eeda52b219ba29a86685337265ab56
Bug #6142 - Delete sub CanBookBeReserved and delete function's reference on @EXPORT

Original-Author:    Alex Arnaud <alex.arnaud@biblibre.com>, St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Original-Signed-off-by: MJ Ray <mjr@phonecoop.coop>
Correct use statement bug found by Ian Walls

Author: MJ Ray <mjr@phonecoop.coop>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
C4/ILSDI/Utility.pm