Bug 8041: lost items are no longer available in search
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 11:46:51 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 14:44:50 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commitab35e1f5f7c4dc22279b253f8c57e451053b46ad
treef87b6d5fb74a91b15c1cccf52c60b1c795c382e5
parentaa6ecdd4af9a7c98a1c0cc2e841247bdb1cf6145
Bug 8041: lost items are no longer available in search

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
C4/Search.pm