bug 7990 - styl= in aqplan.tt
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 21:17:33 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commitab602f9b762c8ebaebd1347ad29b6560025864d0
treed48f1bd27724c36f864d9be32159e7756850db4d
parent8eeda3a65c2804289fdfc0498a58dbe5888ff5b1
bug 7990 - styl= in aqplan.tt

Signed-off-by: Mason James <mtj@kohaaloha.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/aqplan.tt