Bug 7379: display of copy number description (AV)
authorAdrien Saurat <adrien.saurat@biblibre.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 14:44:28 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:34:44 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitb9f6122ec61ddd0ab3824b654ee1ace9ff6d5597
treedf0fa6d84fbcbbf0dfdbfd76818631c21c08d61c
parent0023e2a1ceee51957f8a9333c8433cb0fcb42766
Bug 7379: display of copy number description (AV)

The biblio/items detail pages (staff and OPAC) display
the copynumber description if an authorized value
is configured accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Gaetan Boisson <gaetan.boisson@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
catalogue/detail.pl
catalogue/moredetail.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/catalogue/moredetail.tt
opac/opac-detail.pl