Bug 8977:replace unitialized directory var in printoverdues
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:09:48 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerJared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:55:18 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
commitbbdb2b06a375a282bebdb4e522b114d0626ddac2
treee6f972c27ff762ca552f8b353f4497770e25ac98
parent765cebfbeb0af34747622de2200ed6de337a7ed9
Bug 8977:replace unitialized directory var in printoverdues

Signed-off-by: Kyle M Hall <kyle@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
misc/cronjobs/printoverdues.sh