Bug 5343: Followup FIX quantity received if items are created when receiving
authorJonathan Druart <jonathan.druart@biblibre.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:55:49 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerJared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 03:54:46 +0000 (23:54 -0400)
commitbd83d0531685b5cce3ed7de6c9b12744d9245c9e
treebab081087e45de9232a291191bc8c28398ca5045
parented63c139576138e870211dddf327227f2b824fac
Bug 5343: Followup FIX quantity received if items are created when receiving

For subscriptions, if items are created when receiving, the quantity
received is always 1, not 0.

+ UI: Show the subscription search form (instead of hidden)

Signed-off-by: Leila Arkab <koha.aixmarseille@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Katrin Fischer <Katrin.Fischer.83@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Jared Camins-Esakov <jcamins@cpbibliography.com>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/acqui/newordersubscription.tt
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/acqui/orderreceive.tt