Bug 5917 More wrongly scoped globals
authorChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 04:47:20 +0000 (16:47 +1200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 05:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +1200)
commitbd8732156944c246520264262a09ce208b598a97
tree55dcd5f704ce5f136d18e2d55e2f262a4d49064b
parentd06943868962c2969fd2edc3341b929625afd862
Bug 5917 More wrongly scoped globals
installer/html-template-to-template-toolkit.pl
koha-tt/opac-tmpl/prog/en/modules/opac-user.tt