Bug 5729 - Add CoinS to intranet
authorPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 16:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 17:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitc96a52a4a0eeda52b219ba29a86685337265ab56
treec9af31d25e2a47fcbe3055f6058dab2be6f23f3f
parent940652a6c7ac45b255d4d9b89bf90ccfca568ccd
Bug 5729 - Add CoinS to intranet

This patch adds CoinS support to biblio displays in staff interface.
librarians can now use zotero on the staff interface

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Modified by: Ian Walls <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>

GetCOinSBiblio has changed interface, requiring a $record object instead
of looking one up by biblionumber.  Calls in ISBDdetail.pl, MARCdetail.pl
and detail.pl updated.
Signed-off-by: Ian Walls <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
catalogue/ISBDdetail.pl
catalogue/MARCdetail.pl
catalogue/detail.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/catalogue/ISBDdetail.tt
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/catalogue/MARCdetail.tt
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/catalogue/detail.tt