(bug #3553) do not allow users to create code-less frameworks
authorNahuel ANGELINETTI <nahuel.angelinetti@biblibre.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 21:47:47 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 09:30:12 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitded4fc407ee7600faf0dd23b475d82205947c809
treeac1bd38e8ecf689ee2d49616ef9f7bc79f3da0c5
parent8262082fa269284faa23098528e3c15f6fd5d2c1
(bug #3553) do not allow users to create code-less frameworks

This patch, disallow the users to create frameworks without frameworkcode.
It adds some javascripts checks, and some perls checks(for non-javascript users).
admin/biblio_framework.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/biblio_framework.tmpl