Bug 4032 XSLT systempreference takes a path to file rather than YesNo
authorSt├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 11:12:16 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commitdf0a6a71d7301e4e2e346bfe50e00a8e135da33e
tree64fd449aa022cda1e2b60d665eabcd8c32bae782
parent9d394e12fcb2bc8bfc1153fde4d2e0c8f7e2b31e
Bug 4032 XSLT systempreference takes a path to file rather than YesNo

Signed-off-by: Marijana Glavica <mglavica@ffzg.hr>
I am signing it off because it doesn't break anything and I will report
another bug for language issues described in my previous comment.

Removed MySQLism backquotes
C4/Search.pm
C4/VirtualShelves/Page.pm
C4/XSLT.pm
catalogue/detail.pl
installer/data/mysql/sysprefs.sql
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/preferences/opac.pref
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/admin/preferences/staff_client.pref
opac/opac-detail.pl