fixing facets, add cardview (XSLT), adding dependencies, save Record
authorJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 03:40:39 +0000 (21:40 -0600)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2007 16:49:31 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
commitdf38d5c66f13088caacb78165196faed3a7761c3
treedd98021fb9e04a960d7c783302adb32d3ad23edb
parent55f34444293e491aaa0fcdb3caca0b64461b9af5
fixing facets, add cardview (XSLT), adding dependencies, save Record

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <crc@liblime.com>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Makefile.PL
catalogue/cardview.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
catalogue/export.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/includes/facets.inc
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/catalogue/detail.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/catalogue/results.tmpl
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/xslt/compact.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]