Bug 7185: Fix updatedatabase message for 3.6.0 release
authorJulian Maurice <julian.maurice@biblibre.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 08:44:40 +0000 (14:14 +0530)
committerPaul Poulain <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 14:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commite228f233e4638fdbeb77495fafb8453045d43302
tree8e1d5b160b6341d6380f4a50d6ed05d3e4580818
parent016e66c6f25fbe3b648bcb8dad8d59f80d11b992
Bug 7185: Fix updatedatabase message for 3.6.0 release

Signed-off-by: Fran├žois Charbonnier <francois.charbonnier@biblibre.com>
installer/data/mysql/updatedatabase.pl