Bug 6017 : MT3157 : editing an attribute lead to Error500
authorHenri-Damien LAURENT <henridamien.laurent@biblibre.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 14:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 02:14:32 +0000 (14:14 +1200)
commite2fd348f7f53d4a9a69bc26062c466aa6b79c370
tree9c75c1f33db31fd8dfc02d579d9631180dc45751
parentd29fd92f66bba11ee903aaf38da737e711b9e9b1
Bug 6017 : MT3157 : editing an attribute lead to Error500

Editing an extended attribute in the extended attribute tab would lead to an Error500
This patch adds some checks for values before UPDATE in SQLHelper.pm
And Adds some checks also befaore calling ModMember in members/memberentry

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
C4/SQLHelper.pm