french .po file updated
authorPaul POULAIN <paul.poulain@biblibre.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2008 17:55:18 +0000 (06:55 +1300)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 02:27:32 +0000 (20:27 -0600)
commite608b746bccc147f4585a86951523443ffb272fd
treef525ae133214b89eabdb475c3b1bf6f5275691c7
parent064ba4e777b048d4598668897e44e74b7fc1c4a6
french .po file updated

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
misc/translator/po/fr-FR-i-opac-t-prog-v-3000000.po
misc/translator/po/fr-FR-i-staff-t-prog-v-3000000.po