Adding 'Mark and Continue' buttons to inventory interface. Buttons are added via...
authorOwen Leonard <oleonard@myacpl.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 06:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +1300)
committerJoshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 14:13:57 +0000 (08:13 -0600)
commite63971707053633f12cabcddaae3ef32847a7901
tree305e2958708cf17e4a0d8a41ecd0604fe432f311
parent14cae2e3a55927c8eee62e3c06e114bf812064fc
Adding 'Mark and Continue' buttons to inventory interface. Buttons are added via js because they require js to function.

Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chris@bigballofwax.co.nz>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Ferraro <jmf@liblime.com>
koha-tmpl/intranet-tmpl/prog/en/modules/tools/inventory.tmpl