Bug 4196 -Followup : Defintion of popularity index into Unimarc setup
authorfdurand <frederic.durand@univ-lyon2.fr>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 15:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 07:29:29 +0000 (19:29 +1200)
commitecbeafff07fa32918d552bbf4ba9cd8410207633
treed5d272decab7a9a91551764307c98c756b8ae8fc
parent0c21ab2622d2d9b131c24c2002ed6e65875a6b24
Bug 4196 -Followup : Defintion of popularity index into Unimarc setup

Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Delaune <stephane.delaune@biblibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
etc/zebradb/marc_defs/unimarc/biblios/record.abs