Bug 7059: Remove GetMemberDetails from reserve/request.pl
authorIan Walls <ian.walls@bywatersolutions.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 22:31:00 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerChris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +1300)
commitfcd28a664acaa4aed52604a4150f752bbe118798
treececa5d72b5ba30a2f32a8cc9ab2ef6a8f20c9726
parenta1e3975067bf484f8d5f621e042e41baeb69d7b7
Bug 7059: Remove GetMemberDetails from reserve/request.pl

Replaces all four usages of GetMemberDetails with GetMember, since none of the
hashref fields used were anything other than those in borrower table, which GetMember
returns.

To Test:
1.  Apply patch
2.  Go to reserve/request.pl; the page should load without error
3.  Search for a cardnumber: the page should load without error

Signed-off-by: Nicole C. Engard <nengard@bywatersolutions.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Cormack <chrisc@catalyst.net.nz>
reserve/request.pl