koha.git
12 years agoBug Fixing C4::Search } missing
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:27:11 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Bug Fixing C4::Search } missing

12 years agoThis fixes GST computation if prices are GST included
Jean-André Santoni [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
This fixes GST computation if prices are GST included

12 years agoFixes columns alignment in order details table.
Jean-André Santoni [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 10:17:31 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Fixes columns alignment in order details table.

12 years agoSeveral improvements to basket display.
Jean-André Santoni [Fri, 10 Jul 2009 09:59:31 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Several improvements to basket display.

12 years agoFixes for basket closing:
John Soros [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Fixes for basket closing:

 - I user has basket grouping permissions, don't display javascript popup for confirmation
 - if user has basket grouping permissions, after closing the basket redirect him to a page which asks which basketgroup to affect the basket to (with possibility to create a new basketgroup)
  - when done with this, redirect him to basketgrouping.pl to be able to print the basketgroup at once
 - factor out basket closing code from booksellers.pl (what was it doing there anyways?)

12 years agofix for 1431 point 2: orders and orders_items also moved to new biblionumber now
John Soros [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 14:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
fix for 1431 point 2: orders and orders_items also moved to new biblionumber now

12 years agosmall typo fix in basket.pl template
John Soros [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 14:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
small typo fix in basket.pl template

12 years agoChenge database structure to not delete an order line when biblio gets deleted
John Soros [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 13:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Chenge database structure to not delete an order line when biblio gets deleted

12 years agoThis adds pagination on pending orders in acquisitions
Jean-André Santoni [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 10:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
This adds pagination on pending orders in acquisitions

12 years agoHTML fixes
Paul Poulain [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 16:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
HTML fixes

12 years agoAdded displaying of seriestitle and volume in basket content listing page, next to...
John Soros [Mon, 25 May 2009 15:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Added displaying of seriestitle and volume in basket content listing page, next to the title, see bug suivi.biblibre.com/view.php?id=1410

12 years agofixing acqui-search.pl
Paul Poulain [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:34:31 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
fixing acqui-search.pl

removing useless & bugguy code (reference to bookfund)

12 years agoremoving 2 warnings
Paul Poulain [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:54:04 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
removing 2 warnings

12 years agomerge fix
Paul Poulain [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 10:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
merge fix

12 years agomerge fix : recieving
Paul Poulain [Tue, 9 Jun 2009 15:07:48 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
merge fix : recieving

12 years agomerge error : reintroducing ajax.tmpl
Paul Poulain [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:36:11 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
merge error : reintroducing ajax.tmpl

12 years agocode cleaning
Paul Poulain [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:35:44 +0000 (08:35 +0200)]
code cleaning

* removed unused sub in Budgets.pm
* lot of cleaning in aqplan.pl
* typo changes in aqplan.tmpl

12 years ago(mantis 1475) uncertains price, don't set if we find a price in MARC
Paul Poulain [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:08:39 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
(mantis 1475) uncertains price, don't set if we find a price in MARC

12 years agobudgfixing budgets & planning and code cleaning
Paul Poulain [Fri, 5 Jun 2009 06:01:46 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
budgfixing budgets & planning and code cleaning

* fix a bug for new orders budget : the Asort1 was displayed by default. Now, it's the sortN_authcat of the 1st budget (the one selected by default)
* change in GetBudgetAuthCats : returns all auth values used by at least one budget (not Asort* categories, as previously)
* code cleaning in GetAuthvalueDropbox (and select aqbudgets.* instead of *, to avoid data corruption due to duplicate column name)

12 years agobugfixing & improving budgets managements
Paul Poulain [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 16:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
bugfixing & improving budgets managements

* the budget hierarchy had been removed by the merge by mistake
* don't limit the authorized_values list, show all of them
* cleaning & reindenting

12 years agosmall typo changes
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:22:39 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
small typo changes

12 years agosanop specific : sorting itemtype
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 15:19:37 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
sanop specific : sorting itemtype

should not be ported to head, as it's a dirty unimarc hack, that will disappear with itemtype at item level

12 years agobig aqplan commit v2 for mantis:1177
Mason James [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:57:01 +0000 (01:57 +1300)]
big aqplan commit v2 for mantis:1177

12 years agotext change (minor)
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 14:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
text change (minor)

12 years agobugfix: haspermission API
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 14:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
bugfix: haspermission API

12 years agoimprovement/bugfix : search budget
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
improvement/bugfix : search budget

* there can be more than 1 active period. This has been added to deal with temporary budgets (like "10000€ to spent in the next 3 months")
* all active budgets are retrieved
* budget available for everyone now displayed correctly

also :
* fixing some hardcoded values
* removing a warn

12 years agomerge fix : biblionumber lost
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
merge fix : biblionumber lost

12 years agobugfixing haspermission API
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:33:47 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
bugfixing haspermission API

12 years agoremoving warn for empty variable
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:33:34 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
removing warn for empty variable

12 years agoBUGFIX : colspan wrong
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
BUGFIX : colspan wrong

12 years agobugfixinf haspermission API call
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 10:59:56 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
bugfixinf haspermission API call

12 years agoBUGFIX new_acq (Javascript error under certain circumstances)
Paul Poulain [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 10:59:22 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
BUGFIX new_acq (Javascript error under certain circumstances)

the parent_id must be displayed even for the 1st budget, otherwise, javascript error

12 years agopartial fix for mantis #1498
Paul Poulain [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 13:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
partial fix for mantis #1498

12 years agoremoving use strict problem
Paul Poulain [Wed, 27 May 2009 14:31:43 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
removing use strict problem

12 years agoremoving hardcoded reference
Paul Poulain [Wed, 27 May 2009 14:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
removing hardcoded reference

12 years agoremoving useless code (copied from addbiblio)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 26 May 2009 16:22:11 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
removing useless code (copied from addbiblio)

12 years agodealing with login as root (mySQL login)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 26 May 2009 16:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
dealing with login as root (mySQL login)

previously, you got a nasty Perl error

12 years agomerge fixes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 26 May 2009 16:21:14 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
merge fixes

* BiblioAddAuthorities is moved to Search.pm
* missing param in addorder + 'ITEM' specified
* updatedatabase fix

12 years agomerging new_acq fix: budget_parent dropbox was wrong
Paul Poulain [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
merging new_acq fix: budget_parent dropbox was wrong

(Probably need to patch SAN-OP branch as well)

12 years agomerging new_acq fix: missing links
Paul Poulain [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
merging new_acq fix: missing links

12 years agomerging new_acq fix: error in SQL files
Paul Poulain [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 15:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
merging new_acq fix: error in SQL files

12 years agoTest script, removing Bookfund references
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Test script, removing Bookfund references

12 years agoSuggestions.pm, probably useless & not working (check with hdl)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:27:38 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Suggestions.pm, probably useless & not working (check with hdl)

12 years agoSerials, use Budget instead of Bookfund
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Serials, use Budget instead of Bookfund

12 years agocheck errors (not new_acq related)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:26:30 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
check errors (not new_acq related)

12 years agoreplace bookfunds by budgets & remove warns
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
replace bookfunds by budgets & remove warns

12 years agosuggestions changes (probably useless)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:22:15 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
suggestions changes (probably useless)

and incompatible with hdl stuff

12 years agochanging form to post method (not new_acq related)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
changing form to post method (not new_acq related)

12 years agoreplacing links to bookfunds into budgets
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:21:05 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
replacing links to bookfunds into budgets

12 years agomoredetails, link to basket if applicable
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:18:57 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
moredetails, link to basket if applicable

12 years agoadditem.js (not sure it's related to new_acq)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
additem.js (not sure it's related to new_acq)

12 years agocontract admin search
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
contract admin search

(forgotten file)

12 years agochanges in acquisition toolbar to deal with new features
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
changes in acquisition toolbar to deal with new features

12 years agoChange links to budgets instead of bookfunds
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:16:15 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Change links to budgets instead of bookfunds

12 years agogranular perms for acquisitions
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:14:22 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
granular perms for acquisitions

12 years agopending reserves, improve perfs (not related to new_acq)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:10:12 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
pending reserves, improve perfs (not related to new_acq)

12 years agoprinting ordergroup
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:09:11 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
printing ordergroup

* the .odt contains the pages 1 & 2. Pages 3 to X contains the basket, and are generated on the fly. Page 1 contains a general header, and page 2 contains the list of baskets (with totals)
* the .pdf contains the pdf generated from the .odt
* the .pm contains the sub to generate the PDF from the .pdf file

12 years agostaff css, minor change
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
staff css, minor change

12 years agobugfix: missing tmpl_if (not related to new_acq ?)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:06:00 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
bugfix: missing tmpl_if (not related to new_acq ?)

12 years agoadmin-home: links to budgets, contracts
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:05:11 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
admin-home: links to budgets, contracts

12 years agoacqui-home new links to budget and dealing with budget instead of bookfund
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
acqui-home new links to budget and dealing with budget instead of bookfund

12 years agoadd order line through z3950 search
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 21:01:57 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
add order line through z3950 search

12 years agoupdatesupplier
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:57:32 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
updatesupplier

deal with gst at supplier level

12 years agouncertainprices
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:51:30 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
uncertainprices

uncertainprice is set on z3950 or staged file import

12 years agolateorders, deal with granular perms
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:50:38 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
lateorders, deal with granular perms

12 years agofinishreceive
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:49:59 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
finishreceive

* deal with granular perms
* deal with AddItem syspref
* fix a little bit API & variable names

12 years agolinks on acqui-home, deal with budgets, granular perms and API changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:48:23 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
links on acqui-home, deal with budgets, granular perms and API changes

12 years agoremove bookfunds references
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:47:42 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
remove bookfunds references

12 years agomostly reindenting
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:47:31 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
mostly reindenting

12 years agochanges in ImportBatch
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:44:27 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
changes in ImportBatch

not sure it's new_acq related. Should ask john

12 years agoC4/Budgets.pm
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
C4/Budgets.pm

replace Bookfund.pm

12 years agoBookseller.pm changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Bookseller.pm changes

* search on %<userentry>% instead of <userentry>%
* deal with gst at bookseller level

12 years agoAcquisitions.pm
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:33:15 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Acquisitions.pm

lot of changes everywhere

12 years agoorder recieve
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
order recieve

* deal with granular perms
* deal with item creation syspref if applicable

12 years agonewordersuggestion
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:31:37 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
newordersuggestion

* deal with granular perms
* deal with uncertain prices

12 years agobasketgrouping management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:30:59 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
basketgrouping management

Note: this one will be rewritten very soon (graphically)

12 years agoaddorderiso2709
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:30:16 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
addorderiso2709

add order from a staged iso2709 file

12 years agoaddorder changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:29:46 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
addorder changes

* deal with granular permissions
* deal with uncertain prices
* replace bookfund by budget
* changes in API
* create items if syspref set

12 years agosupplier management changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:28:14 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
supplier management changes

* deal with granular permissions
* deal with GST at bookseller level

12 years agoForgotten js & pl webservice
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:27:17 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Forgotten js & pl webservice

12 years agoparcels management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:24:55 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
parcels management

* deal with granular perms
* deal with bookseller level GST

12 years agoremoval of bookfund.pm references
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
removal of bookfund.pm references

12 years agobasket header management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:23:13 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
basket header management

12 years agoneworderempty, changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:22:46 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
neworderempty, changes

* deal with import from staged file
* deal with z3950 import
* deal with granular permissions
* deal with uncertain price
* deal with create item if SysPref set to create items on ordering

12 years agonew order management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:14:24 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
new order management

* manage granular permissions
* deal with z3950 import

12 years agobasket management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:13:23 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
basket management

lot of new things:
* basket now explicitely created
* they can have a name, a bookseller note, a private (library) note, a contract attached
* deal with granular permissions
* feature to delete a basket
* feature to close/reopen a basket

in template, add link to fill a basket from a z3950 search or from a staged file

12 years agobooksellers page, some changes
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:07:58 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
booksellers page, some changes

* deal with granular permissions
* feature to reopen basket

12 years agoremoving useless code * bookfund.pl (replaced by budgets.pl) * spent.pl (useless...
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:05:56 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
removing useless code * bookfund.pl (replaced by budgets.pl) * spent.pl (useless now)

12 years agocatalogue/moredetail, removing & reindenting (not new_acq specific)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:02:23 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
catalogue/moredetail, removing & reindenting (not new_acq specific)

12 years agoplanning management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 20:00:41 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
planning management

for each budget period and budget, the library can enter planning on branches, itemtype, month or any auth_value selected as planning category for a given budget

12 years agoBudget management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 19:59:08 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Budget management

* budget period management
* budget management (budgets lines are defined for a given budget period)

budget_owner_search is the popup to select a librarian as budget owner

12 years agoremoving aqbudget & aqbookfund
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 19:38:05 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
removing aqbudget & aqbookfund

* aqbookfund is now useless
* aqbookbudget will be replaced by a aqbudgets, that is a new one.

12 years agocurrencies admin: managing active field
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 19:36:07 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
currencies admin: managing active field

12 years agoadding contract management
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 19:34:28 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
adding contract management

12 years agochanging kohaversion
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 19:31:57 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
changing kohaversion

12 years agoUpdatedatabase (big)
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 19:30:15 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Updatedatabase (big)

* adding aqcontracts, that will contain contracts attached to a given bookseller. Each basket can be attached to a contract
* adding columns to aqbasket: basket name, note, booksellernote and contractnumber
* adding column to aqorders: uncertainprice, budget_id and statistical fields
* adding table aqbasketgroups: will be used to collate X basket into a single basketgroup
* adding table aqbudgetperiods: will be used to manage budget periods, 1st step to define a budget
* dropping & re-creating a aqbudgets table: completly new content, no update from previous acq
* adding table aqbudget_planning table: will be used to store library budget planning (by ccode, branch, month, and other authorised_values)
* adding column to currencies table: active, that will tell which currency is the used one.
* adding sub permissions for acquisitions module
* adding column to booksellers table: gstrate that will tell the gst rate for the bookseller.
* adding sysprefs: AcqCreateItem (define when item creation is done ordering/recieving/cataloguing), CurrencyFormat
* adding aqordersitems table: link between order and items
* dropping aqorderbreakdown: useless

12 years agoAdding dependencies, :
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 18:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Adding dependencies, :

* Number::Format, to format $ values
* PDF::API2::Simple, that will be used for order printing
* PDF::Table, used to manage tables in order printing

12 years agoFixing API of ModBiblioMarc
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 18:52:52 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Fixing API of ModBiblioMarc

no need to retrieve $biblionumber, as we already know it

12 years agoadding acquisition as sub-perm managed module
Paul Poulain [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 18:51:49 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
adding acquisition as sub-perm managed module

+ some reindenting

12 years agoremoving useless package
Henri-Damien LAURENT [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:22:59 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
removing useless package